Reviews

google+ yelp facebook facebook home advisor superpages citysearch Yellowpages BBB
  • Feb 16, 2017

    I received a friendly and quick trash removal from Taylor and Will at Junk Jr. for a very reasonable price. Thanks guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 03, 2017

    Great service. Kevin and Taylor were prompt, fast, very professional. Price was good. Highly recommend. We'll use them again.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 03, 2017

    The boys I dealt with at Junk Jr. were courteous and professional, even going so far as to carefully explain there pricing and the process they use to arrive at those numbers. They made what I expected to be an unpleasant task all too easy and we're finished in no time

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 03, 2017

    Kevin and Taylor were great! They called when they were on their way, they cheerfully went about the task at hand and the price charged was exactly as quoted. I would recommend their services.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 03, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jan 31, 2017

    Great service! Cody responded quickly to my call and met with me the next day to give me a bid for an estate clean out. The crew showed up on time and completed the work rapidly. They finished ahead of schedule. I am very grateful for their help and their good work.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jan 30, 2017

    Prompt and awesome service, friendly guys and good to work with.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jan 23, 2017

    Prompt and awesome service, friendly guys and good to work with.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jan 23, 2017

    What would have taken an entire day to clean up, these guys did in less then an hr! Completely thorough and clean. They were very kind and personable. I would highly recommend them to everyone and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks guys!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jan 16, 2017

    What would have taken an entire day to clean up, these guys did in less then an hr! Completely thorough and clean. They were very kind and personable. I would highly recommend them to everyone and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks guys!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 31, 2016

    They were a little later than promised but they were reachable and kept us informed of their ETA. Once there, Kevin and Conner were quick, polite and professional. They really helped us in our moving process!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 30, 2016

    Professional, flexible, quick

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 27, 2016

    Cody and Kevin provided stellar service today - responsive, informative, helpful, professional, speedy, service with a smile - all on a 19 degree day. Mega kudos to Kevin and Cody. Thank you, Junk Jr. - we look forward to your future service. Ken and Jan

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 24, 2016

    Cody and Connor did fast work at an affordable rate. Would use again if I need more junk removed. Thanks.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 24, 2016

    Cody and his team did a great job!! I will be using them again in the future! I was in a time crunch and they were able to fit me in the next morning. Great job!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 20, 2016

    Helpful, reasonably priced. Highly recommend. JSR Rentals

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 20, 2016

    Awesome service went above and beyond even helping move a heavy piece of granite. The guys were great definitely use them again.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 15, 2016

    Great guys to work with! They came back three times and were professional and efficient. Kaysville location.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 09, 2016

    Cody and Kevin were great to work with! Called when they were on their way. They even did a little snow shoveling for me. Thanks for helping me get rid of my junk!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 08, 2016

    The guys were quick and did an awesome job! They went above and beyond!!! I would definitely recommend them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 06, 2016

    Cody Kevin are are fast and efficient!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 01, 2016

    After closely shopping around to have my grandmothers garage emptied from her passing away due to vagistosis junk jr had great pricing to mention scheduling and employes Kevin and Cody were great to work with would highly recommend thanks Cody

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Dec 01, 2016

    Cody and Kevin were great! they handled the job quickly and politely. Thanks guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Nov 26, 2016

    Cody and Kev-O were great and made it to Park City to get out stuff! Easy enough! Thanks guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Nov 25, 2016

    Cody & Kevin were great. They called to let me know when they'd arrive which was within the time frame they said they would.
    They had the hot tub loaded in no time and were very friendly. Thanks again!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

Junk Jr Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 260 reviews
salt lake city trash