Reviews

google+ yelp facebook facebook home advisor superpages citysearch Yellowpages BBB
  • Jun 09, 2017

    Cody and Taylor did a great job! I called them to help haul heavy appliances away. They were at my door the same day, removed the item's and even swept up the dust and dirt left behind. I highly recommend hiri g these guys. Great price, amazing service, professional and friendly! Hires these guy's, you won't regret it.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jun 09, 2017

    Cody and Taylor did an amazing job!! They had everything loaded and cleaned up in a short amount of time. Very cordial!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jun 02, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Jun 01, 2017

    Great persons, great job. I'm happy

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • May 28, 2017

    I've used them before and I'll use them again. Kevin and Willie loaded the lumber from a 70 year-old 12 x 20 wooden garage. They were great guys, great attitude, offered to do more, did excellent cleanup and - all in all - made me very glad that I contacted Junk, Jr.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • May 22, 2017

    I Called you were very professional on the phone! you picked up my parents couch right on time! your guys were very helpful !

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • May 08, 2017

    After the death of my Mother-in-law, we needed help cleaning out her home. We live out of state, so we only had limited time to get the job done. Cody and his crew were outstanding and went above and beyond my expectations. The crew was very professional, courteous, and hard working. They completely cleaned out the home and there wasn't even a scrap of paper left on the floors. They did a phenomenal job! Junk Jr. took a very emotional experience and turned it into something positive. I would highly recommend their services.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 25, 2017

    In one day - all done. They were great and nice guys!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 18, 2017

    Junk Jr. is really great . Cody and his Assistant helped me to downsize. They are efficient, and good at what they do. I highly recommend them.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 18, 2017

    I am trying to downsize, and Junk Jr. Has been a blessing. Cody, and Assistant are professional at their jobs. I highly recommend them.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 18, 2017

    Cody and Brian did an awesome job on a difficult removal! Thanks so much!! If you need junk removed, these are the guys!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 14, 2017

    Thanks jungle jr I called and they come within 40mint that is amazing and good price good service good clean thanks guys

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 12, 2017

    Cody and his crew were very respectful, accommodating and easy to do business with. His guys showed up to the house same day and they loaded as we relaxed. This is the second time we have used "Junk Jr", and we will continue to use them.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 09, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 06, 2017

    I called them on pretty short notice and they were able to fit me into their schedule. Everything looked great when they were done. Great Job!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 06, 2017

    Coty and Taylor were great picked yup my items in less than 24 hours. Within 5 mins the stuff was gone and the area was clean.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 05, 2017

    Junk jr. Was great. they picked my stuff up in less than 24 hours after I called them. They were fast efficient I'd give them 10 Stars but they didn't have that selection. I will recommend them to anyone that needs to have unwanted stuff all the way.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Apr 05, 2017

    Junk Jr. ROCKS! Cody is the man!!!
    I called several junk hauling companies today with a need to have a washing machine removed from the basement of my home. Cody was the person I contacted on the phone. I explained to him I would like to have the item removed today if possible. He called me back and told me all of the trucks were previously committed but that he would personally come out to remove the washer. The washing machine didn't drain properly and was extremely heavy with all of the added water weight. He took his time to tape up the hoses to ensure that the water wouldn't be drained out during the removal. This was a big job. Cody was friendly, polite and didn't complain about the situation whatsoever. Cody even went above and beyond and helped me unload a washing machine from my truck and bring it up my driveway. He also offered to help me bring it in.
    These guys were great. I played phone tag with several other providers today. To have the guy answering the phone drop his responsibilities to come do the job himself says a lot!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Mar 30, 2017

    Junk Jr. was a great help to me in clearing out my mother's house after her sudden death. Taylor particularly showed compassion and patience with me in this difficult process. The entire crew behaved in a professional manner. I recommend them to anyone who has a difficult clean out task to tackle.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Mar 26, 2017

    These guys were great. They went above and beyond what i expected and they were way cheaper then what i got quoted by two other companies. I will use them again.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Mar 23, 2017

    Great couple of guys worked hard and made my garage and yard look great. Will use these guys again thanks

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Mar 12, 2017

    They did such a great job of getting to us ASAP and keeping me informed of when they would be coming. They picked up our stuff quickly, were friendly and helpful! We will definitely be using them again in the future.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Mar 10, 2017

    The guys were on time, professional and courteous. Both Cody and Wilmer kept in touch before and followed up after service was complete. I felt comfortable having them in my home.
    I give Junk Jr. an outstanding rating and recommend to anyone needing this service.
    Thank you for doing a great job.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 24, 2017

    Thank you Junk Jr for helping me finally get rid of all the clutter I collected through the years. My attic is usable again. Couldn't have done it without these guys

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

  • Feb 21, 2017

    Rocky and Cody were right on time and quickly removed all of my heavy junk in minutes! Very professional crew! I highly recommend these guys for any and all junk removal!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: BirdEye

Junk Jr Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 260 reviews
salt lake city trash